Welcome to Student LIFE

As the student department of Calvary Church, we exist to equip students to follow Jesus.  Our commitment is to provide environments where students will learn the BIBLE, grow in COMMUNITY and SERVE God and others.


It is our prayer that each student will develop a meaningful relationship with Jesus Christ and live a life that reflects their love for God.


We are excited about what God has in store Student Life and consider it a true blessing to serve these incredible young people!


2019 summer Events

High School

Middle School

BOTH High School and Middle School  

  • Tuesday, Jun 4 - "Senior Night" - 6pm - 10pm - for Seniors only  (off site)
  • Tuesday, Jun 11 - Scavenger Hunt - 7pm - 9pm - Meet in the Student Life Room
  • Wednesday, Jun 12 - WyldLife "Ice Cream Olympics" - 7pm - 9pm - Jennings Beach, Fairfield
  • Thursday, Jun 20 - Lake Compounce - 9:30am - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 25 - Pool Party - Mata's Home - Trumbull 5:30-9:00 *NOTE CHANGE OF PLANS - click below for  address & details
  • Thursday, Jun 27 - Pool Party - Mata's Home - Trumbull 5:30 - 9:00 * NOTE NEW LOCATION - click below for address & details
  • NOTE: July and August events are "promotion" events:  for those who will be in 6th grade in the fall through those who will be in 9th grade in the fall)
  • Tuesday, Jul 23 - Brownstone Park ($55) - 9am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 24 - InSports Giant Inflatable Nite ($15) - 7pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 13 - BBQ/Lake Night, on Pinewood Lake, Trumbull - 6pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14 - BBQ/Lake Night, on Pinewood Lake, Trumbull - 5pm - 9pm

FOR DETAILS AND SIGN UPS CLICK HERE

Find LIFE Student Ministries on social media


Forms

Click on the icons below to find necessary forms for events and activities

  • Registration/Health/

    liability form

    Type content here...