Welcome to Student LIFE

As the student department of Calvary Church, we exist to equip students to follow Jesus.  Our commitment is to provide environments where students will learn the BIBLE, grow in COMMUNITY and SERVE God and others.


It is our prayer that each student will develop a meaningful relationship with Jesus Christ and live a life that reflects their love for God.


We are excited about what God has in store Student Life and consider it a true blessing to serve these incredible young people!



High School - Tuesday evenings, 7pm - 9pm

Middle School - Wednesday evenings, 7pm - 8:30pm



2019 Upcoming Events

High School

Middle School

BOTH High School and Middle School


  • Sunday, Jan 6 - Winter Kick-Off  Week  
  • Tuesday, Jan 8 - "Win It in a Minute" - 7pm - 9pm
  • Friday, Jan 11 - "Win It in a Minute" - 7pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, Jan 13 - 9:45am classes resume
  • Friday, Jan 18 at 6pm- Saturday, Jan 19 at 8am - High School All Nighter
  • Friday, Feb 1 - Sun., Feb 3 - Middle School Winter Retreat
  • Tuesday, Feb 19 - High School Chick-fil-A Night - 6:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 1 - Sun., Mar 3 - High School Winter Retreat
  • Friday, Mar 22 - High School March Madness - 6 - 10pm  (CLICK HERE to sign up for brackets, info, etc.)
  • Friday, Mar 29 - Middle School NERF WARS - 6:30 - 9pm
  • Friday, Apr 26 - High School Dodgeball Tournament - 7pm - 10pm.   Details: Free event! 6 players per team; each team can have 2 additional players as subs for a total of 8. Teams are co-ed and must have 2 players of opposite gender.  Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place. Snacks and drinks provided.
  • Friday, May 10 - Student Worship Night - 7pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, May 28 - End of year party - 6pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - End of year party - 6pm - 9pm
  • July 28 - Aug 3 - Student Life Missions Trip - Click here for info packet and application

Find LIFE Student Ministries on social media


Forms

Click on the icons below to find necessary forms for events and activities

  • Registration/Health/

    liability form

    Type content here...